West Virginia Symphony League of the West Virginis Symphony Orchestra

West Virginia Symphony Orchestra

 

 

P. O. Box 2292                                                 110 Wyoming Street 

Charleston, WV 25328                                                         Charleston, WV 25302

                                  

 

Phone:  304 957-9876

Fax: 304 345-7679

Tickets: 304 561-3570

email: info@wvsymphony.org

Website:  www.wvsymphony.org

 

Grant Cooper – Artistic Director and Conductor                                                 

WVSO Administration

Joe Tackett, President
jtackett@wvsymphony.org

Donna Brown, Office Manager
dbrown@wvsymphony.org

Development & Marketing

Amanda Colebank, Patron Services & Database Manager
acolebank@wvsymphony.org

Pamela Murchison, Development Director
pmurchison@wvsymphony.org

Rebecca Roth, Grants Manager
rroth@wvsymphony.org

Shiva Shafii, Guest Artist & eMarketing Manager
sshafii@wvsymphony.org

Operations & Education

Betty King, Vice President of Education & Operations
bking@wvsymphony.org

Marsha Palmer, Librarian
mpalmer@wvsymphony.org

Bob Turizziani, Personnel Manager
bturizziani@wvsymphony.org

Finance

Kim Jones, Finance Manager
kjones@wvsymphony.org

Artistic

Grant Cooper, Artistic Director and Conductor
gcooper@wvsymphony.org

David Castleberry, WV Symphony Chorus Conductor
castlebe@marshall.edu

Scott Woodard, Cover Conductor